Followers, Guestbook, & Comments

My followers are being shown in the right column. My Guestbook is at the bottom. Please follow, comment on posts, & sign my guest book. Your comments encourage me to keep sharing my work. I love hearing from you all.

When you leave a comment, I have to moderate it before it will be posted. So if you have a questions or comments, feel free to ask & if necessary note that you don't want your comment posted.

Monday, January 3, 2011

Provo Craft Customer Service: Cricut Imagine

I was able to get in touch with Provo Craft this morning.  There was a little hold time, but all in all it was not too bad.  (I have learned to call as soon as they open.)  My customer service rep. was Jenny.  She was very courteous, nice, & helpful.  She listened to my entire problem & concerns, asked me a few questions.  She put me on hold to check with a technical representative & came back to tell me that with what I am experiencing they will have to replace it.  She did ensure me that it would be a brand new Imagine, not a refurbished one.
I had to return my original baby bug (at that time - they would send out a new one w/ a return label & you would return the broken one after you received the new one.)  My experience then was very good.  Now they are emailing me a label to send this one back first.  She said turn around time is about 2 wks.  Hopefully this goes smoothly & my next Imagine will not be sick.
Thank you Provo Craft & Jenny for very professional customer service.

Thanks for looking. Questions & comments are always welcomed. Lori


creativeprincess said...

I hope everything goes very smoothly for you! Were you following my blog when I had my recent Cricut return saga? My advice call, call and call checking up on it all the time until you have that new baby in your hands!

Audrey Frelx said...

Sorry to hear you had a problem with your Imagine. I got one for Christmas, but I'll be trying it out for the first time this evening -- thatis, if everything is okay with it!!!

Hope, however, you had a wonderful holiday!!!

East Shore Lane Designs said...

i had a problem with my gypsy and had to send it back. it takes a while to get through to customer service, but that's my only complaint. they were fabulous! i was able to communicate with my cs rep through email after we got off the phone. there was a bit of confusion with my shipping label (i have a funky mailing situation), and my rep and someone else emailed me to apologize. it wasn't even their fault. i predict you will have no problems! also, the turn around time is pretty accurate. good luck, and congrats on the dt!